Posts Tagged ‘ MindOfGrime ’

Logan Samas After hours With Trilla, C4 and Jme

This weeks Afterhours set which are bought to use weekly by KissFm Dj Logan Sama sees three mcs currently being talked about from all corners come together to GO IN, Trilla, C4 and Boy Better Knows legend JME are the mcs in question..check it below.



9 Milli Major – Power Remix [Free Download]

After getting the amount of likes he wanted on facebook Bloodlines 9 Milli Major drops the free download of his track ‘Power Remix’, this one is a sex tune so get downloading!!



Shivz Dotz – Niggas In Paris Live Performance In France & Refuge [The Debut Single]

Were treating our MindOfGrimers today as we bring you not one but two new pieces of music from talented Hackney resident Shivz Dotz, first up is the official video to Shivz’ forthcoming debut single ‘Refuge’ and secondly we bring you Shivz Dotz version of the smash ‘Niggas In Paris’ which he performed live at a recent event in France…enjoy!





No Lay – Rebellion EP [Free Download]

It would seem that a day doesnt go by in 2012 where the name of No Lay isnt mentioned, wherether she be putting Og Niki in her place, featuring on a massive track alongside Marger and Scrufizzer or simply tearing up a Behind Bars Freestyle No Lay is raising the bar and proving exactly why I consider her the best female in the game.

The brand new free download release from No Lay which she has titled ‘Rebellion EP’ proves this to the fullest, this is No Lay stripped bare (not in that way lads, put your tongues away) she puts all the fancy stuff to the side and delivers an EP that at 6 tracks is just enough to satisfy our need yet at the same time somehow leaves us wanting more.

As stated the EP is six tracks deep featuring tracks such as Isabella Gotti, Good Bye and Oh Yeah and features productions from the likes of Romo, Lil Shadow and North Base and if all that isnt enough then No Lay is kind enough to throw in a further six bonus tracks that are all remixes  plus the much talked about Behind Bars freestyle, dont delay and get downloading free today.



The Dj Whitecoat & Alex Sosa Show [Last Night On Deja Vu]

Every monday night you can catch Dj Whitecoat and Alex Sosa on Deja Vu Fm bringing you the very finest in grime vocals and instrumentals and last night was no different as they bring us a massive set that sees them play some softer tracks before going in with some huge grime tracks from the likes of Dimples, Killa P and Diesle and then instrumentals from Masro, J Beatz and more…check the t/l below and follow the soundcloud for free download.


Warming Up…

Smoove Kriminal – Street Echoes
DJ Whitecoat Feat Jae Elle – At Night (Smoove Kriminal Remix)
Moony – Freakin Out
2Deep – Show Me final
Swindle Feat. Footsie & Nadia Suliman – Ignition
Vola (GFAM) – The Hunt

Vocal of The Week…

Dimples FT Soneni – 100 Teardrops (Produced By Rude Kid)
Dimples FT Soneni – 100 Teardrops (Produced By Rude Kid)


Rude Kid – Rain Drops
Gramma Mc – Hard to Kill
Gramma Mc – Hard to Kill
Grizz,Skillion & Riskit – World Exclusive
D Power – Me Not You
Dapz – Scene Smasher
Crazy Titch – Silencer Freestyle
Killa P – Phone My Phone
Big Narstie – Ultra gas
Jamakabi Feat Typah MC and Uncle Dreama – TwitterFixUp
Typah MC – Pengers (Produced By DullaBeatz)
Jamakabi – Civil War Freestyle
Jay Kast – Inside Out

Instrumental Mix Pure Dirt…

J Beatz – Friday The 13th (Beat 650)
Raseye the Heavytracker – Saffire 6
Thomas Mellor – Knives & Forks
K1 – Apocalypse
K1 – Armed Robbery
Flash G – Pearl (Instrumental)
Darkness – Doomsday Device (Instrumental)
S-X – Woah (Instrumental)
S-X – Boxes (Instrumental)
J Beatz – Virus (J Beatz Remix)
Sirpixalot Productions – Somerleyton Road
J Beatz – Cinematic (Beat 705)
G.Tank the Heavytracker – Artic Monkeys (Instrumental)
Lord Teedot & G.Tank – 12 ENTRIES Instrumental (Heavytrackerz Productions)
Footsie – Hustling

Instrumental Of The Week…

Masro – Synthetic
Masro – Synthetic
Masro – Synthetic

Goin Einnnnnn…

Luie Da Don – Iron Mike
Swindle – Airmiles
Discarda & M.I.K – Lord Of The Hypes (Prod. By Spooky)
Rossi B & Luca – Rossi B & Luca Ft Flirta D – Mind The Gap (Spooky Remix)
Royal-T – The Whistle Song
J Beatz – Foundation Riddim
Faze Miyake – Screwdriver V.I.P
Teeza – Bounce (Glitch Mix)
Teeza – Switch (Temix)
Spooky – Rusty Bell
Werewolfmuzik – Rita Ora (Party And Bullshit Grimestar Remix)
Hitman – Ding Dong (Prod. K1)
Mosca – Bax

End Of The Set Tune Of The Week…

Weekend – Mz Angel J (MajorMusicEntertainment)



DBo – DBo vs Dbo Loco [Free Mixtape Download]

DBo is one of the hottest properties from the North West London area who a few days back dropped this massive mixtape DBo vs DBo Loco where we get to see both sides of Dbos prestigious talents, DBo is the grime mc, DBo Loco is the rapper and here he showcases his skills on both to the fullest.

DBo vs DBo Loco is a huge fourteen tracks deep which features as stated tracks from both grime and the rap genre, there are also features from the likes of Ghetts, Realz and Dot Rotten and the mixtape is simply a must download.

Download From The Link Below

Double O Squad – Goonies [Prod By Liberty Da Dirty Guy]

Double O Squad are back with a brand new visual to their track ‘Goonies’ which is produced by Liberty Da Dirty Guy and will feature on their forthcoming EP Volution out in early June.

This grimey banger sees the squad go in over a tough production with touches of the ‘Goonies’ thrown in for good measure.