Archive for the ‘ Releases ’ Category

Moony – Close Enough E.P. (Out Soon) [With Titan Riddim & Raw Elements]

After the success of their debut release from Sandman Progressive Intelligence have now teamed up with one of the scenes hottest young producers in Moony for the follow up and if you’re familiar with Moony you know exactly what to expect.

Bass influenced music of the highest calibar is what Moony is all about and with the ‘Close Enough EP’ you are going to get that in abundance, I more than looking forward to this when the final release date is confirmed.

For now check the tracklist and sampler below.

1. Close Enough
2. Close Enough (Sandman Remix)
3. Titan Riddim ft Sebbadee
4. Raw Elements


Mr. Mitch – Searching | Volume 1: Venus [Free Download March 30th]

30th March will see Mr Mitch one of the scenes biggest and best producers drop a free mixtape titled ‘Search, Volume 1 Venus’ which will feature some of his best productions to date as he himself assures us ‘This isnt just throwaway tracks and will feature so of my favourite beats’, we look forward to this one.

Check back for the full tracklisting and more details soon.


C4 – Off Track Remixes EP Out Now

After weeks and months of anticipation  Birmingham based mc C4 finally drops the eagerly awaited ‘Off Track Remixes’ EP and it’s an EP that will surely cement ‘Off Track’ as one of the tracks of 2012.

Available digitally the Remixes EP contains the original track plus 3 remixes from the likes of Woz, Artful who we will all remember as Artful Dodger and of course the huge Boy Better Know Remix and all this for the measly sum of £3:56p or 89p per track….so what you waiting for? follow the links below and get copping TODAY!

Purchase from the link (s) given below.

C4 – Off Track Remixes EP (Juno)

C4 – Off Track Remixes EP (iTunes)

C4 – Off Track Remixes EP (Amazon)


Rawz Artilla – Enemy

Rawz Artilla drops the visual to the track ‘Enemy’ which featured on his and Lewi Whites recent free download EP ‘White Knight’ which you can download from the link below.

Download White Knight EP



Rapid – Rapid Fire EP Vol 1 AD & Artwork

April 1st sees the brand new EP from legendary grime producer and mc Rapid from the Ruff Sqwad camp land and here we bring you the Advert and artwork for the release, the ad sees Rapid in studio making the 300 beat that will feature on the release.


Terror Danjah – Hardrumentals Free Instrumental Zip File

Legendary grime producer Terror Danjah drops meaty 20 track free zip file of some massive instrumentals for mcs to work their vocal magic on, check below for the tracklist and download link.

  1. 808
  2. As The Beat Goes
  3. Beats By Terror
  4. Drumline
  5. Fairy Liquid
  6. Freek Show VIP
  7. Terror Danjah & DOK – Good Love
  8. Terror Danjah & DOK – Lifesaber
  9. Morph
  10. Nut Meg
  11. Pat Sharp
  12. Raincoat
  13. Terror Danjah & Babyface Jay – Redlight District
  14. Scotch Bonnet
  15. So Real
  16. Start Stop
  17. Wiley – Taplin (Terror Danjah Refix)
  18. Trojan
  19. Why Not lol?
  20. Zumpi Leaker



Rynsa Man – Xtras EP (Free Download)

Following on from the success of the Boombox EP which landed earlier in the year Birmingham based producer Rynsa Man keeps the fans happy with the release of the brand new EP ‘Xtras EP’ which were pleased to be able to bring you today…the EP contains five massive instrumentals so dont delay and download today!!

Head Over To The Flushmedia Site For The Download Link: