Archive for December, 2010

Wrigz – Out My Mind Freestyle

Brand new freestyle here from none other than Manchesters finest Wrigz aka Wrigley, 2010 has been a good year for Wrigley, whether he’s dropping tracks alongside Wiley and the rest of the A-List group or with his Manchester based crew C4 Wrigley has made an impressive name for himself, this freestyle titled ‘Out My Mind’ is just over a minute long but more than long enough for Wrigz to show off his catchy bars and flow, listen and download below.

Download Out My Mind Freestyle From The Link Below


Jammer – New Years Message + Freestyle

It’s the Murkleman!!! and he’s back with a message to his fans for the new year and drops a quick little freestyle too, Jammer is simply put one of the grime scenes biggest names who earlier in the year dropped the very solid debut album Jahmanji and here he shows off his lyrical ability with a quick little freestyle, listen below.

Big Narstie – Pain Therapy EP

Big Narstie is one of the grime scenes biggest names who of late has had a lot to say about the state of grime and certain artists he feels are selling out, due for release on New Years day but for some reason bought forward Big Narstie drops the much-hyped and eagerly anticipated EP ‘Pain Therapy’ for free download, 5 tracks deep including Pain 1 and 2 and Pain Therapy Big Narstie touches on subjects we can all relate to and even finds them to send sly digs in the direction of Tinchy Stryder and Roll Deep, the EP also sees the return of one of the scenes best producers in P.Jam who shows time away has taken away none of his ability when it comes to beatmaking as he proves with the huge prodiction on Pain Therapy, if it’s grime you’re after with a touch of reality then then Pain EP is for you, tracks that really hit home and sparking of realism Big Narstie brings the PAIN!!!!


  1. Pain (Produced by Pakman)
  2. Pain 2 (Produced by P.Jam/Stevo)
  3. Pain Therapy (Produced by P.Jam)
  4. Pain Therapy (Radio Edit – Produced by P.Jam)
  5. Pain Therapy (Dirty – Produced by P.Jam)

Download The Pain EP From :

Rage – Streets Of Rage 2 [Artwork, Tracklist + Sampler]

A full 2 years after we heard the first installment of Slew Dem members Rage’ mixtape Streets Of Rage we are finally going to get a much anticipated follow-up, due for release in January 2011 Streets Of Rage 2 promises to be an early contender for release of the year judging by the features and productions, 15 tracks are on the release and there’s massive features from the likes of Tempz, Pinky, Lex and S.Smalls aswell as productions from Maniac, G.Tank, Snugg and Skitz Beats, dont miss out on this and cop in january or miss out.


1. Wat Do U Kno About? ft Pinky (Prod. Topdolla)
2. We Go Hard ft S. Smalls & Tempz *(Prod. G.Tank)
3. Fuckin Wid Da Team ft Lex & Pinky (Prod. G.Tank)
4. Shower Man Bars (Prod. Maniac)
5. After Da Dance ft Tempz (Prod. G.Tank)
6. Grungy (Prod. G.Tank)
7. Grafter (Prod. Maniac)
8. 3 Da Hardway ft Lex & Pinky (Prod. Maniac)
9. Hard Dayz (Prod. Topdolla)
10. Lifes Hard (Prod. Topdolla)
11. Woooy ft Lex & Pinky (Prod. Topdolla)
12. Im About ft S. Smalls & Tempz (Prod. Topdolla)
13. 4 Snipers ft Pinky (Prod. Snugg)
14. Boom Bye Bye ft Lex (Prod. Skitz Beatz)
15. If U Don’t Kno (Prod. Morfius)


Blacks ft Mr Blue – Barbarick Life Of Ours

Im not the biggest fans of grime artists on rap, I feel 90 times out of hundred it doesnt work but this new track from Ogs member Blacks which features Mr Blue is different, this is a serious track on which both artists fully showcase their rapping ability, I was pessimistic when first listening as for me Blacks is one of the best Grime mcs in the business but he turns his hand to rap with the minimum of fuss and the final outcome is a genuine banger, listen and watch below.

Kozzie – Daily Duppy

There isnt many in the scene who can boast of having a better 2010 than Kozzie, from tearing up raves all year to dropping arguably one of the biggest tracks ‘Destruction’ on which he vocalled the huge Spooky production ‘Spartan’ and gained himself new found respect and major airplay on stations such as RinseFm, KissFm and Bbcs Radio 1xtra, throw in the impressive release of Blue State Of Mind and it isnt hard to see why Kozzie is considered one of the best of the new batch of emcees coming through.

Ending the year on a high Kozzie drops a massive Daily Duppy on which he shows off his bars and flow over the Teddy produced 2011 beat, listen below.

4 x Free Trim Downloads [Inc Bloodline Sends]

Yesterday we bought to you 3 brand new sends from Trim aimmed in the direction of the Bloodline Family and now alongside yet another new track ‘Wait’ we have all 4 for free download, On Wateva, Stars In Their Eyes and Oh No are the bloodline sends and all 4 tracks are Trim at his finest.

Download From The Link (s) Below

Zip File Of Dubs :

Trim – Wait :