Archive for the ‘ Instrumentals ’ Category

Spooky – Deja Vu FM 19/3/12 w/tracklist [Free Download]

Here’s the audio to the recent Dj Spooky Deja Vu Fm show where as always he played the finest in grime vocals and instrumentals in the Dj Spooky way..catch the tracklist below and get on the download!!

Deja Vu FM

Hidden Hand – Natalie’s Jam
Rocks & Darkos – Crimson Viper
Diesle, Frisco, Riko, Chronik, Flowdan & G Man – Horror Show
*Teaser* SimplexXx & EK9 – Sleepy Hollow
*Teaser* Rude Kid – Electric Shock
General Tank – Bugz
Merky Ace – Eff Tizzy
*Teaser* Swifta Beater – Nuke ‘Em
Sinkro Dan – Sinkro Says
Jammer & Lord Of The Mics Allstars – Lord Of The Mics (Acapella)
*Teaser* Spooky – Top 3 Selected Remix (wud Refix)
*Teaser* Redlight – Source 16
Preditah – Overdose
Big Narstie – Preditor
D.O.K – Cardio
Stylo G vs. Spooky – Woooo Mi A Yardie (DJ Cripster Mash-Up)
J.G. – Cake
Masro – Outta Da Blue (Spooky Special)
Spooky – Rusty Bell (Mooony Remix)
Double Oddz – Frontline Champion (Spooky V.I.P Blend)
*Teaser* Mr.Mitch – The Last Stand
*Teaser* Spooky – Spartan R.I.P
Mosca – Bax
J Beatz & Various Artists – 8 Bar Mucktion (Acapella)
*Teaser* Faze Miyake – A13
Sofia Maria – Swagger (Avery Caines 2011 Remix)
Scott Garcia feat. Shizzio, PSG, Jammer, Shabba D & Big Narstie – Come Get Some (20:20 Remix)
Moony – All I Do Is 138 DJ
Jamakabi – CV Freestyle (Acapella)
*Teaser* Rude Kid – Summer
Flash G – Pearl
DJ Whitecoat feat. Jae Elle – Riddim (Spooky’s Late Night Bongo Jam Mix)
DJ Pantha – 10 Commandments
Footsie – Scars 2012
Spooky – Spartan (Mosca Dub)
F1 & Kromestar – Hard Grade
Footsie – Lionheart
Mr Snowman – Pink Elephants
Tubby – Real Life
Merky Ace – Cutlass
*Teaser* Teddy – The Night I Fell Asleep
Mr Virgo – Insomnia
Tre Mission – Rate Me A Bit
Mr Virgo – Cinematic
Kwam MC – 2011
Sir Pixalot – GrimeHot V.I.P (Spooky Special)
Teddy feat. Newham Generals – Doomed
Mystry – Motion 3
Flash G – Bloody Evil
Wiley – Logic Pro
Merky Ace – Do Dis Ting Part 2 (Acapella)
*Teaser* Faze Miyake – Take Off (Spooky’s Refix)
*Teaser* Spooky – Dragon Village
Spooky – Circles R.I.P
Spyro – Wow (Meshak Nasty ‘Wowzerz’ Refix)
Preditah – Gargoyle (Reload Beatz Refix)
Flava D – Poundman
CRT – Venom (K1 Remix)
Preditah – Shadows
Swifta Beater – Freddy
Spooky – Pulse 007

Download Free From:



SNK – Six String Soundboy & Discarda – Rhyme On [SNK Remix] Out Now!

Massive congratulations to SNK who managed to secure first place in Logan Sama and Discardas recent Rhyme On Remix competition, to celebrate the fact they have made the winning entry available to buy alongside another SNK production ‘Six String Soundboy’ as well as other remixes by the likes of Mister Spleen, HK, Alex D and Hyperchord….dont delay get copping today.…es/id511889146

Mr. Mitch – Searching | Volume 1: Venus [Free Download March 30th]

30th March will see Mr Mitch one of the scenes biggest and best producers drop a free mixtape titled ‘Search, Volume 1 Venus’ which will feature some of his best productions to date as he himself assures us ‘This isnt just throwaway tracks and will feature so of my favourite beats’, we look forward to this one.

Check back for the full tracklisting and more details soon.


Terror Danjah – Hardrumentals Free Instrumental Zip File

Legendary grime producer Terror Danjah drops meaty 20 track free zip file of some massive instrumentals for mcs to work their vocal magic on, check below for the tracklist and download link.

  1. 808
  2. As The Beat Goes
  3. Beats By Terror
  4. Drumline
  5. Fairy Liquid
  6. Freek Show VIP
  7. Terror Danjah & DOK – Good Love
  8. Terror Danjah & DOK – Lifesaber
  9. Morph
  10. Nut Meg
  11. Pat Sharp
  12. Raincoat
  13. Terror Danjah & Babyface Jay – Redlight District
  14. Scotch Bonnet
  15. So Real
  16. Start Stop
  17. Wiley – Taplin (Terror Danjah Refix)
  18. Trojan
  19. Why Not lol?
  20. Zumpi Leaker



Rynsa Man – Xtras EP (Free Download)

Following on from the success of the Boombox EP which landed earlier in the year Birmingham based producer Rynsa Man keeps the fans happy with the release of the brand new EP ‘Xtras EP’ which were pleased to be able to bring you today…the EP contains five massive instrumentals so dont delay and download today!!

Head Over To The Flushmedia Site For The Download Link:

The Dj Whitecoat & Alex Sosa Show [Last Night On Deja Vu]

Every monday night you can catch Dj Whitecoat and Alex Sosa on Deja Vu Fm bringing you the very finest in grime vocals and instrumentals and last night was no different as they bring us a massive set that sees them play some softer tracks before going in with some huge grime tracks from the likes of Dimples, Killa P and Diesle and then instrumentals from Masro, J Beatz and more…check the t/l below and follow the soundcloud for free download.


Warming Up…

Smoove Kriminal – Street Echoes
DJ Whitecoat Feat Jae Elle – At Night (Smoove Kriminal Remix)
Moony – Freakin Out
2Deep – Show Me final
Swindle Feat. Footsie & Nadia Suliman – Ignition
Vola (GFAM) – The Hunt

Vocal of The Week…

Dimples FT Soneni – 100 Teardrops (Produced By Rude Kid)
Dimples FT Soneni – 100 Teardrops (Produced By Rude Kid)


Rude Kid – Rain Drops
Gramma Mc – Hard to Kill
Gramma Mc – Hard to Kill
Grizz,Skillion & Riskit – World Exclusive
D Power – Me Not You
Dapz – Scene Smasher
Crazy Titch – Silencer Freestyle
Killa P – Phone My Phone
Big Narstie – Ultra gas
Jamakabi Feat Typah MC and Uncle Dreama – TwitterFixUp
Typah MC – Pengers (Produced By DullaBeatz)
Jamakabi – Civil War Freestyle
Jay Kast – Inside Out

Instrumental Mix Pure Dirt…

J Beatz – Friday The 13th (Beat 650)
Raseye the Heavytracker – Saffire 6
Thomas Mellor – Knives & Forks
K1 – Apocalypse
K1 – Armed Robbery
Flash G – Pearl (Instrumental)
Darkness – Doomsday Device (Instrumental)
S-X – Woah (Instrumental)
S-X – Boxes (Instrumental)
J Beatz – Virus (J Beatz Remix)
Sirpixalot Productions – Somerleyton Road
J Beatz – Cinematic (Beat 705)
G.Tank the Heavytracker – Artic Monkeys (Instrumental)
Lord Teedot & G.Tank – 12 ENTRIES Instrumental (Heavytrackerz Productions)
Footsie – Hustling

Instrumental Of The Week…

Masro – Synthetic
Masro – Synthetic
Masro – Synthetic

Goin Einnnnnn…

Luie Da Don – Iron Mike
Swindle – Airmiles
Discarda & M.I.K – Lord Of The Hypes (Prod. By Spooky)
Rossi B & Luca – Rossi B & Luca Ft Flirta D – Mind The Gap (Spooky Remix)
Royal-T – The Whistle Song
J Beatz – Foundation Riddim
Faze Miyake – Screwdriver V.I.P
Teeza – Bounce (Glitch Mix)
Teeza – Switch (Temix)
Spooky – Rusty Bell
Werewolfmuzik – Rita Ora (Party And Bullshit Grimestar Remix)
Hitman – Ding Dong (Prod. K1)
Mosca – Bax

End Of The Set Tune Of The Week…

Weekend – Mz Angel J (MajorMusicEntertainment)



CRT – Snapshot EP

CRT  may be known to most as the younger brother of highly rated producer TRC but he is set to prove he is equally as talented as his older bro with the release of his very own free download EP titled the Snapshot EP which we bring you today, featuring four massive instrumentals including his remix to the Labrinth smash ‘Earthquake’ as well as the title track ‘Snapshot’.

Download From: