Archive for June, 2010

Doom Man – Exhibit C Freestyle

We have the official video to the new freestyle from Doom Man here titled ‘Exhibit C‘ and he fully goes in.

Remember to keep your eyes open for Doom Man forthcoming release ‘Dont Talk To Me‘ on the 2nd august.


Team Manny – Team Manny Vol 2

Team Manny are basically the finest emcees from Manchester, they all joined forces to bring you Team Manny Vol 1 just over a month ago and now they’re back with Volume 2, a bigger and better volume from the first, contains tracks such as Wrigleys – Behind Closed Doors and emcees such as Shifty, Envy, Invincible, R.I.O and many more.

Download From The Link Below

Flash G – Reality Refix

One of my favourite current producers Flash G drops yet another new beat here, you can’t fault his work-rate or his ability, this ones titled ‘Reality Refix‘ and once again proves why not just me but many people rate him so highly.

Liberty – My Perspective Vol 2

Double O Squad member Liberty drops a massive free downloadable mixtape titled ‘My Perspective‘ for your listening ears here, 14 massive tracks including My City, 2010 and All I Need and has features from Guyver and Skopez among others, dont miss out on this banger download it NOW!!!


01 – Squeezey
02 – Aint Gonna Lie
03 – What Do You Think?
04 – All I Need
05 -2010 Ft Guyver
06 – Duttiest Click Ft Guyver
07 – My City ((Skit))
08 – My City Ft Skopez
09 – The Duttiest Ft Skopez
10 – Feel Like Ft Skopez
11 – Sean
12 – Killar Ft Guyver, Zuz Rock, Carl Cani, Skopez
13 – Shoot Ft Guyver
14 – Hot, Hot, Hot Ft Lisa J

Download From The Link (s) Below

Download Link Here:
Mirror 1 –…
Mirror 2

Dolla Da Dustman – Gwop Likes Me [Prod By ZDot]

Dolla Da Dustman and Zdot join forces yet again to bring you another new track, this one’s titled ‘Gwop Likes Me‘ and its massive.

Been a fan of Dollas since Coldblooded days, I personally think he’s one of grimes most under-rated artists and his recent free mixtape ‘Return Of The Jedi‘ was alot better then most official releases.

Warlock – Whisky [Woo Riddim] Freestyle

Been a huge fan of Warlocks since from his early days in the Rhyming Alliance and Gritty Comittee, he has a massive mixtape to his name in Friend Of Mine, Foe Of Music aswell as a mixtape alongside his Gritty Committee cohorts with Talk Is Cheap.

Now he takes his turn to spit a freestyle over S-X produced beat Woo Riddim and duppies it.

Merky Ace – That Ones That Didnt Make It [Free Download]

When you want grime there’s nobody better to listen to then Merky Ace, he is grime to the core and now he drops this little mixtape of tracks that didnt make the final cut for his debut retail release ‘Blue Battlefield‘ out very soon, some huge tracks on here like Eskiboy Freestyle, Actually [War Don] and the massive Conspiracy [Headtop Turner] aswell as productions from the likes of Wiley, J Beatz and Teeza plus many more.

Download From The Link (s) Below