Posts Tagged ‘ Preditah ’

C4 ft Lay Z – Pride [Radio Rip]

C4 proves ‘Off Track’ wasnt a one off as he follows up the monster smash with yet another in the shape of ‘Pride’ on which he teams up with Lay Z who you may have seen/heard clashing Marger on the recent Lord Of The Mics dvd, the track is once again produced by C4s younger sibling Preditah.




C4 – Off Track Remixes EP Out Now

After weeks and months of anticipation  Birmingham based mc C4 finally drops the eagerly awaited ‘Off Track Remixes’ EP and it’s an EP that will surely cement ‘Off Track’ as one of the tracks of 2012.

Available digitally the Remixes EP contains the original track plus 3 remixes from the likes of Woz, Artful who we will all remember as Artful Dodger and of course the huge Boy Better Know Remix and all this for the measly sum of £3:56p or 89p per track….so what you waiting for? follow the links below and get copping TODAY!

Purchase from the link (s) given below.

C4 – Off Track Remixes EP (Juno)

C4 – Off Track Remixes EP (iTunes)

C4 – Off Track Remixes EP (Amazon)


Merky ACE, Ego & TKO freestyle on 1Xtra Cameo show

When it comes to grime crews none are quiet making the noise Family Tree are, yes we still have the old guard such as Ruff Sqwad and Roll Deep around but when it comes to generating hype and promo there are none as talked about as much as Family Tree and that’s simply because they define what grime is today and here 3 members of the crew Merky Ace, Ego and TKO drop a freestyle for Dj Cameo that show us EXACTLY why they are held in such high esteem…..check it below.


Tre Mission Gives Away Two Tracks [Rate Me A Bit & Iced Tea]

After both receiving air play on Logan Samas KissFm show in recent weeks Canadas Tre Mission has decided to give away his two recent tracks ‘Rate Me A Bit’ produced by Preditah and ‘Iced Tea’ the Sox send away for free download.

Iced Tea:

Rate Me A Bit:



Trilla – 96 Bars Of Real Talk [Sox Reply]

It’s all kicking off in the Midlands, after sending for both Devilman and Sox on a recent freestyle where he accused Sox of biting his flow which led to Sox replying to set the record straight Trilla decides it’s time he had more of a say with this reply to Sox which he has titled ’96 Bars Of Real Talk’ where he shares his opinions of Sox and drops some very sick bars in the process over the Preditah produced Circles VIP instrumental.



C4 ft JME, Frisco & Jammer – Off Track [Boy Better Know Remix] *Radio Rip*

The track ‘Off Track’ from Birminghams recording artist C4 is easily one of the biggest tracks of 2012 leading to it being championed by many of the uk music scenes biggest names and with it having made a major impact throughout the scene and receiving major airplay on various radio stations the monster anthem now gets an official remix as C4 teams up with the Boy Better Know camp namely JME, Frisco & Jammer, listen to the radio rip from Logan Samas kissfm show below.


2 x New Logan Rips Inc Diesle – Horror Show Ft Ft Riko, Frisco, Chronik, Flowdan And G Man & Lil Nasty ft Marger & Lady Leshurr – Green Goblins + Tre Mission

Massive thanks once again to the GrimePlace who brings us our weekly round up of Logan Sama rips and this week is massive in every sense.

Three new bangers this week including a brand new track from Canadian sensation Tre Mission titled ‘Rate Me A Bit’, secondly there’s a huge link-up from Lil Nasty, Marger and Lady Leshurr on the track ‘Green Goblins’ and finally there’s an early contender for track of the year as Diesle assembles an all star line-up of Riko, Gman, Frisco, Chronik & Flowdan on the track Horror Show….catch all 3 below.